FREE SHIPPING ab €50 in Österreich, ab €80 in Europa

Gold and silver bracelets collection

For the metallic accents of our pieces of jewelry, brass is the basic material, which is coated with a gold or silver layer. This gold or silver layer is available with a glossy or matt finish. In addition to the metallic accents, high-quality cords, durable rubber bands and natural gemstones such as rose quartz, labradorite, moonstone, citrine, amazon, amethyst are used.

These Artifybox for these reasons, pieces of jewelry are many times more valuable than conventional fashion jewelry from us and, with the right care, will retain their golden / silver shine for a very long time.

Some metallic accents in this collection include stainless steel accents as well as pendants. These are listed in the description of the respective piece of jewelry. Jewelry made of stainless steel is particularly resistant, very robust, rust– and nickel free and skin-friendly. So he usually solves no allergic reactions out. Also lit almost never starts and does not rub off. Jewelry made of stainless steel always looks high-quality and new. There are accents made of stainless steel in this collectionBracelets, as well as the aromatherapy collection and mantra necklaces.

 

  • 1 of 1

Search our store

GRATIS VERSAND AB €50

Gold und Silber Armbänder Kollektion

Für die metallischen Akzente unserer Schmuckstücke bildet Messing das Grundmaterial, welches mit einer Gold bzw. Silberschicht überzogen ist. Diese Gold, -Silberschicht gibt es glänzend poliert, oder matt. Neben den metallischen Akzenten werden hochwertige Kordeln, bestandsfähigem Gummibänder und natürliche Edelsteine wie Rosen-Quartz, Labradorit, Mondstein, Citrine, Amazone, Amethyst ivm verwendet.

Diese Artifybox Schmuckstücke sind aus diesen Gründen um ein Vielfaches hochwertiger als herkömmliche Modeschmuckstücke von uns und werden mit der richtigen Pflege für sehr lange Zeit ihren goldenen/silbernen Glanz behalten.

Einige metallische Akzente in dieser Kollektion beinhalten Edelstahl-Akzente sowie Anhänger. Diese sind beim jeweiligen Schmuckstück in der Beschreibung angeführt. Schmuck aus Edelstahl ist besonders widerstandsfähig, sehr robustrost– und nickelfrei und hautfreundlich. Somit löst er in der Regel keine allergischen Reaktionen aus. Ausserdem läuft er so gut wie nie an und färbt nicht ab. Schmuck aus Edelstahl sieht stehts hochwertig und neu aus. Akzente aus Edelstahl gibt es in dieser Kollektion bei Armbändern, sowie bei der Aromatherapie-Kollektion und Mantra-Ketten.

 

  • 1 von 1

Join our Tribe & get 10% off your first order

Stöbern Sie in unserem Shop